Product detail

We Are Young

We Are Young

Author: Cat Clarke
$16.98(AUD)  inc GST
save $0.01(AUD) (0.1%) $16.99(AUD)
Description

'Hard-hitting, heartbreaking and hopeful, We Are Young is a must read.' SARAH CROSSAN

An unforgettable story from the queen of emotional suspense, for fans of Jodi Picoult, Megan Abbott and Courtney Summers.


It starts with a wedding. And a car crash.

On the same night Evan's mother marries local radio DJ 'Breakfast Tim', Evan's brand-new step-brother Lewis is found unconscious and terribly injured, the only survivor of a horrific car crash.


A media storm erupts, with the finger of blame pointed firmly at loner stoner Lewis. Everyone else seems to think the crash was drugs-related, but Evan isn't buying it. With the help of her journalist dad, Harry, she decides to find out what really happened that night.


As Evan delves deeper into the lives of the three teenagers who died in the crash, she uncovers some disturbing truths and a secret that threatens to tear her family - and the community - apart.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781786540058
  • : Quercus
  • : Quercus Children's Books
  • : May 2018
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 384
  • : Cat Clarke
  • : Paperback
  • : 823.92