The Chronicles of Klarin

Author(s): Andrew Lansdown

Middle Grade/Upper Primary

The Chronicles of Klarin is a re-release of Andrew Lansdown's books With My Knife, Dragonfox and The Red Dragon in an omnibus collection. The trilogy follows Colyn as he discovers a fantasy world and has adventures and battles as the Dragon Slayer!With My Knife: The discovery of a magic knife leads Colin into the mysterious otherworld of the Middle Plains where a brave warrior people do battle with fatal dragon enemies. Dragonfox: They circled above his house, searching for him. They found him by the river, where the dragonfox had disappeared. They hemmed him in, glaring at him through the black slits in their monstrous yellow eyes. ... He was at the mercy of creatures who knew no mercy ... The Red Dragon: Colyn has been forbidden to return to the otherworld of Klarin, where the dragons and the Kinroan live. But, as if in response to his longing, a dragonette comes to him from Klarin. It slips into his world and into his heart, preparing him to receive an even more astonishing visitor from the otherworld. Soon this strange and dangerous friendship leads to a final terrifying battle in the otherworld ...

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781925563580
  • : Wombat Books
  • : Wombat Books
  • : October 2018
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Andrew Lansdown
  • : Paperback