Product detail

The Cantankerous Molly Darling

The Cantankerous Molly Darling

Author: Alvy Carragher
$16.99(AUD)  inc GST
Description

Perfect for fans of Louise Rennison!

Molly Darling wants life to be as simple as wellies and porridge - this is rural Ireland after all. Instead, Mum's hiding in the attic; Dad's run away, leaving only a PowerPoint to explain; her sister has a ham sandwich for a fiancé; there's a boy and THE silence; her BFF will stop at nothing to go viral; and the chickens are missing. It's enough to make any girl cantankerous. But she'll fix it all. Easy, right?

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781911490548
  • : Chicken House, The
  • : Chicken House, The
  • : June 2019
  • : 2.6 Centimeters X 15.3 Centimeters X 20.6 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 823.92
  • : 384
  • : Alvy Carragher
  • : Paperback