Product detail

Life Lessons I Learned from My Cat

Life Lessons I Learned from My Cat

Author: Jamie Shelman
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
Description

Cat lovers are invited to curl up with the art of Jamie Shelman and celebrate our favourite feline friends. They may have nine lives but there is much cats can teach us about getting the most out of the one we have. Whether it's advice for purrfecting your downtime, navigating romance, friendships or your career, this book features 100 essential lessons to help you through the ups and downs of life, such as:- A beautiful mane takes serious work- . and so does the perfect set of nails - Preserve your dignity at all times- Stretch regularly- Demand the bestSo, put down your self-help book and pick up your cat. It's time to take a nap with the life guru you never knew you had. (Please see life lesson no.1.) Perfect for fans of Simon's Cat and How to Tell if Your Cat is Plotting to Kill You.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781910552919
  • : Michael O'Mara Books, Limited
  • : Buster Books
  • : October 2018
  • : 1.4 Centimeters X 13.5 Centimeters X 18.5 Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 636.800222
  • : 128
  • : Jamie Shelman
  • : Hardback
  • : English