Category:

 Fiction

Reading Level:Adult
Awards:Longlisted ABIA Book Awards Literary Fiction 2020 INDIE BOOK AWARD WINNER 2020 - BOOK OF THE YEAR & FICTION BOOK OF THE YEAR  SHORTLISTED FOR THE STELLA PRIZE 2020  

INDIE AWARD WINNER 2020The profoundly moving new novel from the critically acclaimed and Miles Franklin shortlisted author of PAST THE SHALLOWS and WHEN THE NIGHT COMES. A tender and masterfully told story of memory, family and love.
Prague, 1938: Eva flies down the stre... read more

There Was Still Love

Category:

 Picture Books

Awards:   

    love your quiet stories, songs sung loud in the rain. No one can hug like you, Mumor makes me feel the same.Brave mums, playful mums, cuddly mums, quiet mums – every mum is special in her own way.Charming, heartfelt and de... read more

There's Only One Mum Like You (DELUXE EDITION)

Category:

 Activity Books

Series:Things To Make And Do

This text is crammed with exciting projects that children can create especially for mums, ranging from a shiny picture frame to paper flowers and chocolate truffles.

Things to Make and Do for Mums

Don't eat anything your great-grandmother wouldn't recognise as food. - Michael Pollan Sometime in the 1950s, Emiko Davies' nonno-in-law began the tradition of ringing in the new year with tortellin... read more

Tortellini at Midnight: And Other Heirloom Family Recipes from Taranto to Turin to Tuscany
$45.00(AUD) inc GST
save $5.00(AUD) (10%) $50.00(AUD)

Category:

 Fiction

Awards:     

What if you discover there is more to your mother's death than your father has always led you to believe?
Perfect for fans of Diane Chamberlain and Liane Moriarty, Truths I Never Told You is a gripping look at the lies that can bond families together - or tear them ap... read more

Truths I Never Told You

Category:

 Picture Books

When Grandma gives you a lemon tree, definitely don't make a face Care for the tree, and you might be surprised at how new things, and new ideas, bloom. "Charms from cover to cover." --Kirkus (Starred review) "When life gives you lemons, make lemonade." I... read more

When Grandma Gives You a Lemon Tree

Category:

 Fiction

Reading Level:Adult

#1 New York Times Bestseller A Reese Witherspoon Hello Sunshine Book Club Pick   "I can't even express how much I love this book I didn't want this story to end " - Reese Witherspoon   "Painfully beautiful." - The New York Times Book Review   "Perfect for fa... read more

Where the Crawdads Sing

Category:

 Affirmations

Whether it's her birthday, Mother's Day, or any other special day you want to honor your mom, celebrate your love for her with You Are A Mother Like No Other. This charming book comes to life with artist Becca Cahan's signature style of illustration, hand-lettering,... read more

You Are a Mother Like No Other

Category:

 Novelty Gifts

Series:Sealed with a Kiss Ser.

The perfect sweet gift for the chocolate lover in your life. Book contains 24 coupons that revolve around their first love ... chocolate. Why give them a box of chocolate when you can keep the love coming with 24 different coupons they can ... read more

You Had Me at Chocolate - A Chocolate Lover's Coupon Book