Category:

 Crime & Thriller

Series:Women's Murder Club Ser.
Reading Level:General Adult

Secrets. Lies. Murder. In this pulse-pounding Women's Murder Club novel, mysteries and lives unravel.Detective Lindsay Boxer's long-awaited wedding celebration becomes a distant memory when she is called to investigate a horrendous crime: a badly injured teenage g... read more

10th Anniversary (Women's Murder Club #10)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST

Category:

 Crime & Thriller

Reading Level:2 Crime
Awards:   

There were 54 victims before this. Who is number 55? A thriller with a killer hook, and an ending that will make you gasp! Wilbrook in Western Australia is a sleepy, remote town that sits on the edge of miles and miles of unexplored wilderness. It is home to Police Sergeant Chandler Jenki... read more

55
$29.99(AUD) inc GST

Category:

 Crime & Thriller

Series:Jack Reacher Ser.
Reading Level:very good
Awards:Winner of Theakston's Old Peculier Crime Novel of the Year 2011. Shortlisted for CWA Ian Fleming Steel Dagger 2010.

Winter in South Dakota. Blowing snow, icy roads, a tired driver. A bus skids and crashes and is stranded in a gathering storm.There's a small town twenty miles away, where a vulnerable witness is guarded around the clock.There's a strange stone building five miles further on... read more

61 Hours (#14 Jack Reacher)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST

Category:

 Crime & Thriller

Series:Charlie Parker Thriller

The new thrilling instalment of John Connolly's popular Charlie Parker series.
He is our best hope.
He is our last hope.
On a lonely moor in the northeast of England, the body of a young woman is discovered near the site of a vanished church. ... read more

A Book of Bones (Charlie Parker #17)
$32.99(AUD) inc GST

Category:

 Crime & Thriller

Sometimes the worst thing you can imagine is just the start...Gripping standalone thriller from the Sunday Times No.1 bestselling author of the Logan McRae series.Welcome to the Misfit Mob...It's where Police Scotland dumps the officers it can't get rid of, but wants to: the outcasts... read more

A Dark So Deadly
$32.99(AUD) inc GST

Category:

 Crime & Thriller

Gripping standalone thriller from the Sunday Times No. 1 bestselling author of the Logan McRae series. Welcome to the Misfit Mob...It's where Police Scotland dumps the officers it can't get rid of, but wants to: the outcasts, the troublemakers, the compromised. Officers like DC Callu... read more

A Dark So Deadly
$44.99(AUD) inc GST

Category:

 Crime & Thriller

Reading Level:2 Crime

Chinese gangsters and Israeli intelligence face off in Paris - Israel's bestselling book of 2017, perfect for fans of Homeland, John Le Carré and Mick Herron
When an Israeli tech entrepreneur disappears from Charles de Gaulle airport with a woman in red, lo... read more

A Long Night in Paris
$32.99(AUD) inc GST

Category:

 Crime & Thriller

Awards:   

'My sister was abducted from here nearly thirty years ago. The person who took her was never found. And neither was she. Her abductor nearly killed me. So I'm back here now trying to find the truth.'
Atlee Pine has spent most of her life trying to find... read more

A Minute to Midnight (#2 Atlee Pine)

Category:

 Crime & Thriller

In the continuing adventures of rich, young widow Diana Porteous, she inherits a vast collection of paintings and organises an exhibition of portraits with the title 'A Question of Guilt'. It starts as a joke, but soon she is preparing the huge wine cellar of the old schoolhouse by the s... read more

A Painted Smile
$22.99(AUD) inc GST

Category:

 Crime & Thriller

Philip Winter has no other option but to fake his own death - his life as he knows it is over. A mild, sweet-tempered salesman at an elite department store, he never suspects a nicely dressed woman will make a pass at him ...and then accuse him of rape when he turns down... read more

A Question of Belief
$26.99(AUD) inc GST

Category:

 Crime & Thriller

Peaceful Mickleburgh is the perfect English market town - or so it seems. In fact, it is a perfectly constructed facade, having successfully hidden the secrets of its inhabitants for generations. But the casual murder of a man trying to prevent an act of vandalism shatters the g... read more

Act of Violence
$26.99(AUD) inc GST

Category:

 Crime & Thriller

She holds the key to the mystery, she just doesn't remember...Winner of the best Swedish Crime Novel of the Year 2017, from the bestselling author of The Ice Beneath Her.

After She's Gone
$29.99(AUD) inc GST